Bookmarks are a way to save canvas positions for you or others to go to later. Think of it like saving your favorite website URL in your web browser.
Bookmarks can be added using the plus button in Bookmark Menu on the right panel. When the plus button is clicked, the current canvas position is saved with the new bookmark that is created.
To navigate to the position stored in a bookmark, click on it. That will change your canvas position to the one stored in the bookmark.
You can also right-click the link button to copy the bookmark url, which can be shared with others.
Bookmarks have a number of other options which can be accessed by right clicking the bookmark.
- Rename: Change the name of the Bookmark
- Move Bookmark: Change the position of the Bookmark in the list (up/down)
- Update Position: Overwrite the Bookmark saved position to your current position
- Delete Bookmark: Delete the Bookmark permanently